Caroline Robertson

Mark Fraser

Angela Murray

Mary Sheerin

Lynne O'Reilly(Juniors Head Coach)

John Neil

Alan Wright

Colin Anderson

Stephanie Boyd

James McMenemy

Jodie Ronald

Elaine Graham

Laurie Anderson

Nadia Wright

Kerr More

Martin Brawley

Volunteers & Supporters

Honorary Lifetime Members:-

Angela Murray

Caroline Robertson


Welfare Officers:-

Anne Burgon  & Tony Pearson


Website Admin-Lynne Anderson



Mark Connelly

Collette Macallister

Kirsty Renwick

Lesley Woodhead

Management Committee

Chairman -Richard Burgon

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Tony Pearson

Honorary President - Angela Murray

Committee Members:-

Scott Young

Mark Connelly

Caroline Robertson


Airdrie Harriers is run by volunteers.

The success of the Club now and in the future relies upon the goodwill of our club members, their families and our local community.

The Club welcomes and values volunteers, providing support and training, and trying to give volunteers experiences which match their talents whilst fitting in with their lifestyles.

You could assist the club by helping the coaches, officiating at events, helping to raise funds, promoting the club and many other things besides!





Airdrie Harriers is a community athletics club for males and females from 9 years of age.

Reformed in 1985 we are based at Coatbridge outdoor sports centre and provide training in a variety of track & field events as well as cross country & road running. Athletes compete in Club competition in leagues both summer & winter.In addition to this, athletes represent Airdrie Harriers as individuals in district & national competitions as well as open graded events throughout the year.


Coatbridge Outdoor Sports Centre

Langloan St,Coatbridge ML5 1HH

T.  01236 449575

E.  contact@airdrieharriers.co.uk

W. www.airdrieharriers.co.uk

Training  Nights

Monday 6.15pm - 7.45pm

Tuesday 7.00-8.30pm

Thursday 6.00-8.30pm

Copyright @ All rights reserved